Formel R Serum

Rated 5.0 out of 5
7 Reviews
$29.95
Size:
Quantity:

RESCUE + REPLENISH

Ein tägliches Gesichtsserum, das natürliche und organische Öle und Extrakte enthält, die den natürlichen Glanz Ihrer Haut wiederherstellen und regenerieren und gleichzeitig Ihre Haut weich, mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und aufgefüllt halten.

Hauptzutaten:

Squalane - Dieses Öl ist nicht komedogen, was bedeutet, dass es Ihre Poren nicht verstopft. Dies ist in Kombination mit seiner Fähigkeit, Falten zu reduzieren, UV-Schäden umzukehren und Hyperpigmentierungen zu bekämpfen, der Grund, warum es die allererste Zutat ist, die wir der Formel R hinzufügen.

Maracuja - Sie kennen es vielleicht unter dem bekannteren Namen Passionsfrucht. Diese erstaunliche Zutat ist reich an Vitamin C und kann dazu beitragen, Rötungen und Schwellungen bei Personen zu verringern, die möglicherweise zu Hautunreinheiten neigen.

Hanfsamen - Dieses Öl kann dazu beitragen, die natürliche Ölproduktion Ihrer Haut zu mildern, während es Ihre Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und Entzündungen lindert.

Nachtkerze - Dieses facettenreiche Öl kann helfen, Ihre Hautbarriere zu stärken, die Hautfeuchtigkeit zu verbessern, die Talgproduktion zu regulieren und Ausbrüche zu behandeln und zu verhindern. Darüber hinaus hilft dieser Inhaltsstoff, rote, juckende, trockene und gereizte Haut zu beruhigen. 

Kaktusfeige - Dieses Öl ist mit Omega-6, Omega-9, Vitamin E und Vitamin K gefüllt. Es ist bekannt, dass es die Kollagenproduktion erhöht, um die Elastizität Ihrer Haut zu fördern. Wer hätte gedacht, dass Kakteen so viele Vorteile haben können!

squalane (from olives), vitis vinifera seed (grapeseed) oil, moringa oleifera seed oil, sclerocarya birrea (marula) seed oil, caprylic/capric triglyceride, glycerin, passiflora edulis (maracuja) seed oil, azadirachta indica (neem) seed oil, adansonia digitata (baobab) seed oil, *calophyllum inophyllum (tamanu) oil, orbignya oleifera (babassu) seed oil, cannabis sativa (hemp) seed oil, *punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil, *vaccinium macrocarpon (cranberry) seed oil, *rosmarinus officinalis L. (rosemary) extract, tocopheral (vitamin e), *oenothera biennis (evening primrose) oil, daucus carota sativa (carrot) seed oil, *helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, †rosa rubiginosa (rosehip) seed oil, nigella sativa (black cumin) seed oil, opuntia ficus-indica (prickly pear) seed oil, calendula officinalis L. extract, hippophae rhamnoides L. (sea buckthorn) pulp extract, *lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil, pelargonium graveolens (geranium) oil.

*certified organic † wild harvested

THE BLOCKED LIST 

We strive to make safe skincare products for everyone. Our products follow the EU and Prop 65 standards that ban over 1300 harmful ingredients. In addition, we have made the conscious decision to add the following ingredients to created what we call The Blocked List

Animal Derived Ingredients

BHA (Butylated Hydroxyanisole)

BHT (Butylated Hydroxytoluene)

Cyclic Silicones

EDTA

Ethanolamines

Ethoxylated Ingredients (i.e. PEGs, PPGs, 1.4 Dioxane, Polysorbates)

Formaldehyde

Hydroquinone

Irritating Alcohols - Alcohol Denat, Ethanol, Isopropyl Alcohol, Methanol

Methylchloroisothiazolinone and Methylisothiazolinone

Mineral Oil

Perfluorinated compound (PFASs or PFCs)

Parabens

Paraffins

Petroleum-based Ingredients

Phthalates

Sulfates (SLS & SLES)

Synthetic Fragrance

Talc

Recently viewed

Formula R Serum

Rated 5.0 out of 5
Based on 9 reviews
$29.95
Size:
Quantity:

Rescue + Replenish

A daily face serum containing natural and organic oils and extracts that will help restore and regenerate the natural glow of your skin all while keeping your skin feeling soft and moisturized.

Key Ingredients:

Squalane - This oil is non-comedogenic, meaning it will not clog your pores. This, in combination with its ability to help reduce wrinkles, reverse UV damage, and fight hyperpigmentation is the reason it is the very first ingredient we add to Formula R.

Maracuja - You may know it by its more popular name, Passion Fruit. This amazing ingredient is rich in Vitamin C and can help to decrease redness and swelling for those who may be blemish-prone.

Hemp Seed - This oil can help moderate your skin's natural oil production while it moisturizes your skin and soothes inflammation.

Evening Primrose - This multifaceted oil can help to strengthen your skin barrier, improve skin hydration, regulate sebum production, and treat and prevent breakouts. In addition, this ingredient helps to calm red, itchy, dry, and irritated skin. 

Prickly Pear - This oil is packed with Omega-6, Omega-9, Vitamin E, and Vitamin K. It's been known to help increase collagen production to promote your skin's elasticity. Who would have guessed that cacti can contain so many benefits!

squalane (from olives), vitis vinifera seed (grapeseed) oil, moringa oleifera seed oil, sclerocarya birrea (marula) seed oil, caprylic/capric triglyceride, glycerin, passiflora edulis (maracuja) seed oil, azadirachta indica (neem) seed oil, adansonia digitata (baobab) seed oil, *calophyllum inophyllum (tamanu) oil, orbignya oleifera (babassu) seed oil, cannabis sativa (hemp) seed oil, *punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil, *vaccinium macrocarpon (cranberry) seed oil, *rosmarinus officinalis L. (rosemary) extract, tocopheral (vitamin e), *oenothera biennis (evening primrose) oil, daucus carota sativa (carrot) seed oil, *helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, †rosa rubiginosa (rosehip) seed oil, nigella sativa (black cumin) seed oil, opuntia ficus-indica (prickly pear) seed oil, calendula officinalis L. extract, hippophae rhamnoides L. (sea buckthorn) pulp extract, *lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil, pelargonium graveolens (geranium) oil.

*certified organic † wild harvested

Recently viewed